

RESULT FOR 'ENTRANCE CUM SCHOLORSHIP TEST, SEPTEMBER 2023'

Held on 15th September, 2023

S.No.	Name	Father's Name	College	Result
1	Anoopa Tiwari	Mr. Prabha Shanker Tiwari	Lloyd law College	20% Scholarship
2	Arpita Shukla	Mr. H.P. Shukla	Lloyd law college	20% Scholarship
3	Anjali Singh	Mr. Sudhir Singh	Lloyd law college	10% Scholarship
4	Mrinal Kumar	Mr. Rajaram Prasad Yadav	Lloyd law college	10% Scholarship
5	Gaurav Raj	Mr. Balwant Prasad Singh	Lloyd law college	10% Scholarship
6	Atul Kumar	Mr. N K Singh	Lloyd law college	10% Scholarship
7	Komal Sharma	Mr. Pawan Sharma	Lloyd law college	10% Scholarship
8	Eshika Dwivedi	Mr. Avadhesh Dwivedi	Lloyd law college	10% Scholarship
9	Lakshpreet Randhawa	Mr. Baljeet Singh	VIPS	10% Scholarship
10	Priyanka Pati	Mr. Prasanta Sagar Paty	Lloyd Law College	10% Scholarship
11	Vishal Sharma	Mr. Satya Bhan Sharma	Lloyd Law College	10% Scholarship
12	Abhishek Kumar	Mr. Mithilesh Prasad	Lloyd Law College	Qualified
13	Anand Shekhar	Mr. Pramod Kumar	Lloyd school of law	Qualified

14	Nikita Yadav	Mr. Yadram Yadav	Lloyd law college	Qualified
15	Aditya Verma	Mr. Ashish Verma	Lloyd law college	Qualified
16	Mehjabin Naaz	Md. Shamsher Alam	Lloyd school of law	Qualified
17	Tamanna Bhati	Mr. Rajesh Bhati	Lloyd law college	Qualified
18	Gaurangi Sharma	Mr. Vivek Sharma	Lloyd Law College	Qualified
19	Ritika Agrawal	Mr. Manish Kumar	Lloyd law college	Qualified
20	Garvit Goyal	Mr. Shashi Kant Goyal	Lloyd Law college	Qualified
21	Palak Saxena	Mr. Suneet Saxena	Lloyd law college	Qualified
22	Yash Vardhan Varma	Mr. Nishikant Varma	Lloyd law college	Qualified
23	Jahnobi Paul	Mr. Dibyendu Paul	llyod law college	Qualified
24	Kumari Shalini	Mr. Kamlesh Kr. Sinha	Lloyd Law College	Qualified
25	Simran Panwar	Mr. Parmal Singh	Lloyd law college	Qualified
26	Suksha	Mr. Mahendra Singh	Lloyd law college	Qualified
27	Shivam Mathur	Mr. Narayan Dad Mathur	Lloyd school of law	Qualified
28	Rohan Gautam	Mr. Prabhat Kumar Gautam	Lloyd Law college	Qualified
29	Fiza Begum	Mr. Mohd Islam	Lloyd Law college	Qualified
30	Nikhil Yadav	Mr. Paras Ram Yadav	Lloyd Law College	Qualified
31	Prakarsh Singh	Mr. Brajesh Kumar Singh	Lloyd Law College	Qualified
32	Amulya Choudhary	Mr. Amit Chaudhary	Lloyd Law College	Qualified
33	Priyamwada Bharti	Mr. Om Shankar Yadav	Lloyd Law College	Qualified
34	Harsh Kumar	Mr. Ram Prit Kumar	Lloyd law college	Qualified

_					
	35	Neha Sharma	Lt. Ashok Sharma	Lloyd law college	Qualified
	36	Tanmay Neel Raj	Mr. Manoj Kumar Singh	Lloyd Law College	Qualified
	37	Mrigangi Parul	Mr. Gopal Prasad Barnwal	Lloyd Law College	Qualified
	38	Sakshi Anand	Mr. Girish Kumar	Lloyd law college	Qualified
	39	Yash Saxena	Mr. Sanjay Saxena	Lloyd Law College	Qualified
	40	S Maneel Kumar	Mr. S Jayesawara Rao	Lloyd School of Law	Qualified
	41	Harsh Gupta	Mr. Jitendra Kumar Gupta	Lloyd Law college	Qualified

For any queries do contact us on:

Saurabh.singh@ednectar.com or call on 9315936149